Here at IREC, we spent the afternoon outside enjoying a  wonderful fall day.  This was our school-wide physical activity –and it was FUN!

In order to keep our saws sharp,  we were travelling from station to station doing physical challenges. We
collected stamps, stickers or hole-punches on our APPLE passports from each station we visited.

Thank you to all our volunteers!  You made it a lot of fun!

Brooke Pfisterer
10/19/2012 08:16:30 am

I realy enjoyed the Fall Frenzy. The best thing was spending time with my friends and having fun.

Reply
sephira
10/21/2012 10:34:00 am

Dear
Mrs.sahlin and Ms.badall

I really enjoyed the fall frenzy.
The apples we got after were very good.
Me and my group only missed one activity.
I liked the race the best.
Can't wait till the next special activity
From Sephira

Reply
Erin Biro
10/22/2012 10:58:09 am

I really loved fall frenzy. I got 12 stickers. I didn't get to shoot on the basketball hoop because it was time to go home.

Reply
Hunter
11/8/2012 12:33:45 am

To mrs Salmon ms bdall The best part was woke the brege.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.