Today we celebrated International Dot Day. We read the book The Dot by Peter Reynolds and we made our own 'mark on the world'. We colored our own dots and then used the coLAR app to make them into 3D pictures. Please look at our Photo Gallery below. We ended our little celebration with a dot snack!
Hope
10/1/2013 12:59:24 am

Dear 3SB

Dot day was a lot of fun! I enjoyed making my dot! It was a cool using the color mix app!

Your friend, Hope

Reply
Makayla
10/3/2013 12:49:11 pm

Dear 3sb it was fun colering the dots and my dot is the striped wone

From your friend Makayla:)

Reply
Breanna
10/17/2013 12:53:24 am

Dear 3SB

Dot day was so fun!!!!!!!
Mine is the last one with the green and blue.
I picked those coler because they are my favorite colers!!!!!!!

Reply
Matthew
10/23/2013 01:07:57 am

Dear 3SB

Dot day was really fun!! I loved useing the coller mix app!!!
mine is the one that is pink perple blue and green! It also has dot day on it!

form your friend,matthew.S

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.